Schedule

Tuesday, October 77 Oct7:00pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 99 Oct7:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Monday, October 1313 Oct7:00pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 1616 Oct7:00pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Friday, October 1717 Oct7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 1919 Oct6:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2121 Oct8:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Friday, October 2424 Oct7:00pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, October 2929 Oct7:00pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 3030 Oct7:00pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 11 Nov7:00pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Monday, November 33 Nov7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 55 Nov7:00pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Friday, November 77 Nov7:00pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 99 Nov6:00pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Monday, November 1010 Nov7:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1212 Nov7:30pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Friday, November 1414 Nov7:30pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov7:30pmat Toronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1818 Nov7:00pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2121 Nov7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov7:00pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Monday, November 2424 Nov7:00pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:00pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Monday, December 11 Dec7:00pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 33 Dec7:00pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Friday, December 55 Dec7:00pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Monday, December 88 Dec7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 99 Dec7:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1212 Dec7:00pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 1414 Dec6:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 1616 Dec7:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec7:30pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1919 Dec7:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec7:00pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2929 Dec12:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:00pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Friday, January 22 Jan7:00pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Monday, January 55 Jan7:00pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 77 Jan7:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 99 Jan7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:00pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:00pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 1818 Jan6:00pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan7:00pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 2222 Jan7:00pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 2424 Jan7:00pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 2626 Jan7:00pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2828 Jan7:00pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan7:00pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 44 Feb7:00pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Friday, February 66 Feb7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 77 Feb7:00pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb7:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:00pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Monday, February 2323 Feb7:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 2525 Feb7:00pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2727 Feb7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2828 Feb7:00pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 33 Mar7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar7:30pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar7:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 88 Mar6:00pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1010 Mar7:00pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1212 Mar7:00pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 1414 Mar7:00pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 1616 Mar7:00pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1818 Mar8:30pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1919 Mar7:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 2323 Mar7:00pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 2525 Mar7:00pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar7:00pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Monday, March 3030 Mar7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 11 Apr7:00pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 55 Apr7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr7:00pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr7:00pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr7:00pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets