Jazzcast: Amin Elhassan of ESPN

Another great Jazzcast as the crew at Purple and Blues had on special guest Amin Elhassan and NBA analyst for ESPN.

You can follow Amin on Twitter @AminESPN

Sorry for some of the background noise on the cast

2014 Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 30 9:00 PM
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Nov 1 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2 9:00 PM
Tue, Nov 5 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 6 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 8 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 11 9:00 PM NBATV
Wed, Nov 13 9:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:30 PM
Mon, Nov 18 9:00 PM
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 22 8:30 PM
Sun, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25 9:00 PM NBATV
Fri, Nov 29 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30 9:00 PM
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Dec 2 9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 4 9:00 PM
Fri, Dec 6 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7 9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9 9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 20 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 21 7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 23 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 27 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28 10:30 PM
Mon, Dec 30 9:00 PM

 

Topics: Jazzcast, Utah Jazz

Want more from Purple and Blues?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.