Mar 24, 2013; Dallas, TX, USA; A view of the Utah Jazz logo before the game between the Dallas Mavericks and the Jazz at the American Airlines Center. Dallas defeated Utah 113-108. Mandatory Credit: Jerome Miron-USA TODAY Sports

Jazzcast with Bill Oram:Jazz Beat Writer for the Salt Lake Tribune


Purple and Blues had another special guest on their weekly edition of Jazzcast.  Bill Oram (Jazz Beat Writer) for the Salt Lake Tribune joined the P&B cast as we talk 30 minutes about the Utah Jazz and even get a prediction of what he thinks the BYU-Utah score will be this weekend.

You can follow Bill Oram on twitter @tribjazz or @bill_oram

Audio only version: http://chirb.it/xdG1LM

 

2014 Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 30 9:00 PM
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Nov 1 10:00 PM
Sat, Nov 2 9:00 PM
Tue, Nov 5 7:30 PM
Wed, Nov 6 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 8 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 11 9:00 PM NBATV
Wed, Nov 13 9:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:30 PM
Mon, Nov 18 9:00 PM
Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 22 8:30 PM
Sun, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25 9:00 PM NBATV
Fri, Nov 29 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30 9:00 PM
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Dec 2 9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 4 9:00 PM
Fri, Dec 6 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7 9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 9 9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16 7:30 PM
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Fri, Dec 20 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 21 7:30 PM
Mon, Dec 23 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 27 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 28 10:30 PM
Mon, Dec 30 9:00 PM
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Jan 2 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 3 10:30 PM
Tue, Jan 7 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 10 9:00 PM
Mon, Jan 13 9:00 PM
Wed, Jan 15 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Jan 17 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 21 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:00 PM
Mon, Jan 27 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 31 10:30 PM ESPN
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Feb 1 10:30 PM
Mon, Feb 3 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 7 8:30 PM
Sat, Feb 8 9:00 PM
Tue, Feb 11 10:30 PM
Wed, Feb 12 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00 PM
Mon, Feb 24 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 26 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28 7:30 PM
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 2 6:00 PM
Mon, Mar 3 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 5 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 7 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 8 7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 10 9:00 PM
Wed, Mar 12 9:00 PM
Fri, Mar 14 9:00 PM
Sun, Mar 16 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 17 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 19 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 22 9:00 PM
Mon, Mar 24 9:00 PM
Wed, Mar 26 10:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Mar 28 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 30 3:00 PM
Mon, Mar 31 9:00 PM
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 4 9:00 PM
Sun, Apr 6 9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 8 9:00 PM
Fri, Apr 11 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 12 9:00 PM
Mon, Apr 14 9:00 PM
Wed, Apr 16 8:00 PM

Tags: Jazzcast Utah Jazz